UPSB v4

Member Introductions / Hey Peeps

1. ThatBoyRosh
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 21:39:21

Ive been spinning for five months now, but ive been WAY too lazy to put up an introduction about myself or update my profile :P. So here it is, I just wanted to put my name out there. Btw... I'm not the Asian you think I am, Im Indian, WOOT WOOT. Right now im spinning a Metallic Comssa, with Dr.Grip on them. (Wanted something a little less heavier than Waterfall). But im getting my PW order soon, so Ill be using the stuff in it to make a Cheat Comssa, Should I?

2. SA1
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 21:42:47

cheat comssa is pretty heavy with a lot of momentum, depends what kind of mod you want/what you want to do with it

3. ThatBoyRosh
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 21:47:21

SA1 wrote: cheat comssa is pretty heavy with a lot of momentum, depends what kind of mod you want/what you want to do with it
    Ive asked around a bit, but I like alot momentem. Good momentum, NOT BUSTER MOMENTUM. The reason I diddnt fall in love with the Waterfall, is cause I couldnt the inktube out of the pirat body, no matter how many times I drilled through it.

4. SA1
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 21:59:53

do you Know what grips you need?

5. ThatBoyRosh
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 22:50:29

SA1 wrote: do you Know what grips you need?
    Ryo Used Super Grips in his, so G2's are pretty much the same

6. Ceru Seiyu
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 22:52:06

If you wanted to, you could pick up a DR.KT now and start getting down around and pass linkages.

7. SA1
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 22:52:53

u would usually use signo dx grips, I used modrods, but I don't advise getting to obsessed with mods

8. Kyoflow
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 23:02:46

:welcome: to upsb :D If you can't get the inktube out, you could try getting a premade one from pw. Or you could just cut the body a little bit just so the inktube can slide out

9. Fuse
    Date: Thu, Jun 7 2012 23:11:13