UPSB v4

Advanced Tricks / Beginner here help me make some combo

1. bustercyl
    Date: Thu, May 31 2012 03:35:37

Hi, I'm new here and i start spining pen like a week ago and I want to make some combo but i dont know what can I make with: Fingerpass sonic twisted sonic twisted sonic bust double charge thumb around/ reverse FL thumb around reverse neo sonic charge That about it Can anyone help me make some combo with these tricks i know?

2. xBrendan195x
    Date: Thu, May 31 2012 05:24:31

Try to go youtube and search beginner combo by ktrinh

3. Kyoflow
    Date: Thu, May 31 2012 08:06:45

when you're making your first combos, just look where the pen ends up at the end of a trick, and try to do a trick from there. a simple combo would be like sonic 34-23>twisted sonic 23-12>neosonic 12-tf>fl ta rev tf-12. (this combo should be done palm sideways btw). if that combo is still a bit difficult, this may help with starting to link tricks together: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzhIrehupgw

4. ZappyJ^
    Date: Thu, May 31 2012 08:26:18

I agree to Kyoflow.

5. Obstracized
    Date: Thu, May 31 2012 10:28:02

bustercyl wrote: Hi, I'm new here and i start spining pen like a week ago and I want to make some combo but i dont know what can I make with: Fingerpass sonic twisted sonic twisted sonic bust double charge thumb around/ reverse FL thumb around reverse neo sonic charge That about it Can anyone help me make some combo with these tricks i know?